Skip to main content

Court Records, 1874 - 1975

Identifier: ACC 2007-019:

Scope and Contents

This series consists of record books maintained by the Lincoln County Clerk of Courts from 1874 to 1975. Records include fee books, registers of actions, notary commission records, court journals, judgment dockets, mother's pension records, registers of jurors, divorce records, inheritance records, court calendars, and court order books.


  • 1874 - 1975


12 Cubic Feet (72 volumes)

Language of Materials

From the Record Group: English

Repository Details

Part of the South Dakota State Archives Repository

900 Governors Dr
Pierre South Dakota 57501 USA
605-773-6041 (Fax)