Skip to main content

School Record Books, 1916 - 1971

Identifier: ACC 79-159, Series 2:

Scope and Contents

From the Record Group: This record group contains records created and maintained by county government agencies and officials in Jones County, South Dakota and includes tax assessment books, township election results, Social Security Office and WPA records, Board of Commissioners resolutions and petitions, and school district records.


  • 1916 - 1971


This series contains records that include teacher exam scores and/or student grade reports that are restricted.


1 Cubic Feet (1 box)