Skip to main content

Photograph of Elected Officials, 1991 - 1993

 Series — drawer: MD 243, Folder 5
Identifier: ACC 2016-164

Scope and Contents

This series consists of a large color photograph of South Dakota's elected officials from 1991 to 1993. The photograph belonged to G. Homer Harding, former State Treasurer. Individuals pictured are (from left to right): Laska Schoenfelder, Public Utilities Commissioner; Walter D. Miller, Lieutenant Governor; George S. Mickelson, Governor; G. Homer Harding, State Treasurer; Vern Larson, State Auditor; Joyce Hazeltine, Secretary of State; and Mark Barnett, Attorney General.


  • 1991 - 1993


0.1 Cubic Feet (1 large color photograph)

Language of Materials

From the Record Group: English